Melksham Swordfish Amateur Swimming Club

Latest Events

Sat Jan 10, 2015 @12:00AM
Winter League Round 2
Sat Jan 17, 2015 @12:00AM
Trowbridge Level 3 Open Meet
Sun Jan 18, 2015 @12:00AM
Trowbridge Level 3 Open Meet
Sat Feb 07, 2015 @12:00AM
Winter League Round 3
Sat Feb 28, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wiltshire Youth Championships
Sun Mar 01, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Wiltshire Youth Championships
Sat Mar 07, 2015 @12:00AM
Wiltshire Youth Championships
Sun Mar 08, 2015 @12:00AM
Wiltshire Age Group Champs
Sat Mar 14, 2015 @12:00AM
Winter League Round 4
Sat Mar 21, 2015 @12:00AM
Wiltshire Age Group Champs

Latest News

Login Form